Yukako Morikawa at the Berliner Philharmonie tonight

Das Sinfonie Orchester Berlin

Andreas Wittmann Conductor

Yukako Morikawa Piano

  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    Coriolan Overture in C minor
  • Johannes Brahms
    Piano Concerto No. 2 in B flat major
  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    Symphony No. 7 in A major


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s